Scalenut background blur
Scalenut Logo
Scalenut
AI-Powered Content Creation
4.7
(286)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Scalenut Reviews & Product Details

Scalenut Overview
What is Scalenut?

Scalenut is a content-creation platform for marketers and writers that empowers users to scale content research and development. The platform is AI-enabled and gives users the ability to craft exceptional content with minimal effort. Scalenu’s AI-powered copywriter capably assists in content creation allowing you to create product descriptions, ads, social media copy, and web content.

Company Scalenut AI Private Limited
Year founded 2021
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Social Media
Scalenut Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Scalenut
What Scalenut is best for?
How does Scalenut compare to Frase.io?
What are the pros and cons of Scalenut?
Scalenut Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Scalenut Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Built-in SEMrush integration for keyword research and cluster development.
  • WordPress publishing tool to transfer your content straight to your website.
  • Copyscape integration to reduce your risk of plagiarism.
  • Available professional services for editing and content production
Cons
  • The templates aren’t particularly customizable, so you may be limited in what you can create.
  • Limited AI frameworks make it difficult to tell the system exactly what you need.
Scalenut Features
API Integration
Autocompletion
Automated Citations
Browser Extension
Content Idea Generation
Content Structuring
Content Summarization
Contextual Thesaurus
Customizable Writing Styles
Data Privacy and Security
Document Formatting
Grammar and Spelling Check
Language Translation
Markdown Support
Mobile App
Multilingual Support
Personalized Writing Insights
Plagiarism Detection
Punctuation Correction
Readability Analysis
Real-time Collaboration
SEO Optimization
Sentence Rephraser
Style and Tone Suggestions
Synonym Suggestions
Templates Library
Text-to-Speech
Tone Detection
Vocabulary Enhancement
Voice-to-Text
Scalenut Media
Scalenut 0
Scalenut 1
Scalenut 2
Scalenut 3
Scalenut Screenshots
Scalenut Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 23, 2024
Scalenut Logo
286 Scalenut Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dennis F. avatar
Dennis F.
Owner
Share
"I've had a huge production bump from daily use of Scalenut."
What do you like best about Scalenut?

Scalenut has a suite of tools for content marketing that covers everything from emails to long-form content. I've used the NLP feature to establish a completely optimized article.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

So far, the only thing I would like to see is an automatic capitalization of sentences and a capitalize feature for subtitles.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Scalenut for short articles, long-form content, SEO for blog posts and quick responses to questions on Quora and Reddit. I can honestly say that it speeds up my production.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brandon C. avatar
Brandon C.
Owner
Share
"Scalenut: A Next Generation AI Content Tool"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

Scalenut is helpful on two fronts. The assortment of templates is a huge benefit to me, as well as the longform editor with accompanying outline and keyword information.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

I haven't found anything I dislike about Scalenut yet. It's a very comprehensive tool that's easy to use despite its complexities.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm able to optimize all of the content I write for SEO in ways like I never have before. The ability to compare to ranking content in real time is incredible.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John S. avatar
John S.
Digital Marketing Lead
Share
"One Tool for your entire content creation needs"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

No other AI writing tool has the capabilities like Scalenut. Other tools like jarvis help you to create content and then you have SEO optimize it. It not only takes more time but you have spend more money to buy tools like Ahref. But in scalenut, everything is integrated into a single platform, not to mention their marketplace. We have a few articles ranking in Google SERP, thanks to NLP terms from scalenut. The founding team is regularly interacting and listening to feedback from users like me to improve the product.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Nothing major. You have to train the AI to get the desired pattern/style of writing. But that is true for all the tools out there.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were able to scale up our content marketing efforts with a lean content marketing team.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Tahir M.
W
Share
"i have used it highly recomended"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

best ai tool for writing ai generated content

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

little bit slower and have some palgarism

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

best ai tol for generating content of blogs and emails

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Waqas R. avatar
Waqas R.
It Coordinator
Share
"This is one of the best AI tool which writes great content."
What do you like best about Scalenut?

Develop, Write, and Optimize Long-form content necessary to achieve effective SEO. It's essential to write, optimize, and distribute long-form content as per need.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

The quality of short-form content isn't great, but it keeps improving. It's incredible to see the progress they've made and keep imporving day by day. I hope for a great AI tool.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I now can create long-form content in a matter of minutes. The resulting text is accurate and comprehensive. The machine can produce short, meaningful sentences.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Numan R. avatar
Numan R.
Sales Manager
Share
"Helping me to conquer all the writing needs"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

Scalenut has helped me in nearly all the aspects of writing whether it is editing, planning, or polishing the content. Besides, it requires minimal editing before publishing and thus I can save time in planning and generating more high-quality content.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Till this time I didn't see any downside of this tool. Everything is perfectly fine and I get high-quality content every time. This tool is perfect for helping content writers and did not require any improvements.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since English isn't my native language but with the help of this tool the level of my content has increased by three folds. And I can clearly notice the spike in my business performance by using this tool.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Burair A. avatar
Burair A.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Flawless Content Writing for Maximum Reach"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

It helped me write professional content optimized for the web with focused keywords so I can rank my content easily. As it is AI-powered, my content is now more valuable than ever.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

The only thing that I dislike about the tool is that it comes late to me. I wish I could've used this earlier. Scalenut can enhance by giving multiple options for content & copywriting, the longer format as well as the shorter format.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can now rank my content easily. My content is likely to be read completely over the internet. Moreover, AI is strawberry on the top. It has put more value to my content & brought me more useful ideas

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Farrukh K. avatar
Farrukh K.
Company Owner
Share
"Scalenut AI writing tool"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

SEO integration and keywords ideas integration in long form writing of scalenut.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Some times it writes something different from topic.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

Problem of expensive ai writing long form tool. It's affordable.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohammad A. avatar
Mohammad A.
Php Developer
Share
"Amazing Tool To Write Quality Content"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

Scalenut is a great tool for any business size; It helped me a lot in writing content for my blog. I love the Scalenut long-form Al content writing tool.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Although the tool is new, The algorithm of this tool is improving day by day. They achieved a lot in a very short period.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

Basically, I am using Scalenut for article writing. All features are outstanding and save a lot of time. The content output quality is excellent. I can also see my top competitors with keywords.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juan D. avatar
Juan D.
Desarrollador Web
Share
"Best AI tool in the Market. I Love It.😍"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

The user interface is best for this tool, easy to use, and easy to understand all options.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

No any thing I dislike but I will use it and if I find anything bad so I will frequently ask.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I will use AI tools to reduce man power and make my life easy and will save money. Now very easy to write Article within short time,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Milind Kumar S. avatar
Milind Kumar S.
Tech Blogger At
Share
"Must use AI content writing Tool"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

I like how this tool generates very accurate output for the latest topics. I have used this tool to generate a few Informative articles, and trust me, and it was up to the mark.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Sometimes we have to proofread the generated article and edit it. It's very typical as the article was generated by an AI tool. The best thing about Scalenut is the frequent updates on the tool, which makes the tool work more accurately.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am a blogger so I need to write lots of articles for my blogs. It was a very painful thing but by using Scalenut AI content writing tool I write articles very easily and quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abu Bakar A. avatar
Abu Bakar A.
Freelance Web Developer & Seo Analyst
Share
"Best content writing tool"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

It's the best writing tool so far. Properly Seo optimisation of your article

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Nothing. It's going very well right now.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am writing for Seo optimisation articles on this tool and there are lot of functionality in this tool

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nisar A. avatar
Nisar A.
Quality Assurance Manager
Share
"Ray of hope for AI content lovers at affordable prices"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

It is great news for Ai content writers, An easy way to quality content. You can explore a lot of new content ideas. it is a valuable addition to your software collection.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Because of its new products, some major matrices are still missing. Speed is slightly slow, and the database needs improvement.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am getting new content ideas. Also, I use it for a basic content generation afterward I give some editing tuches to generated conent

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad S. avatar
Muhammad S.
Content Writer
Share
"One of the best AI content Writing tool forever"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

I'm interested in blogging and it will help me as well as I will learn deep knowledge from this tool as per my expertise.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

Currently I am not sure that I dislike this tool.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

Writers faces the problem of plagiarism which can affect their work but this tool will save my time and energy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Zartaj B. avatar
Zartaj B.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"Mind Blowing AI tool for all your needs"
What do you like best about Scalenut?

It is an impressive tool to write SEO-based articles to rank high in Google.

What do you dislike about Scalenut?

It is somehow not exploiting all features.

What problems is Scalenut solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am solving query-based questions of clients.

Visit website