ClickMeeting background blur
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ClickMeeting Reviews & Product Details

ClickMeeting Overview
What is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is an efficient webinar management platform for businesses who want to boost their digital reach through professionally hosted and branded webinars. The platform’s tools and features are notably intuitive and user-friendly, making it one of the simplest options available today, especially for internationally hosted events. ClickMeeting is also customizable, with users able to tailor everything from the webinar room as well as other key elements needed to establish effective branding for any event. Types of content that can be hosted on ClickMeeting include Facebook and YouTube Live, presentations, surveys, and polls, just to name a few. It also comes with accurate analytics that can provide deeper audience insight for future events.

Company ClickMeeting Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2011
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gdansk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Social Media
ClickMeeting Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about ClickMeeting
What ClickMeeting is best for?
How does ClickMeeting compare to BlueJeans Virtual Events?
What are the pros and cons of ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
ClickMeeting Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Supports full audio and video recording of live sessions
  • Offers chatfunctionality and interactive sessions
  • Integration with Facebook Live and YouTube for added engagement
  • Supports HD video presentation for multiple presenters
Cons
  • System delays caused by larger number of guests
  • Lacks automatic transcription
  • Relatively expensive
ClickMeeting Features
Analytics and Reporting
Attendee Tracking
Automated Email Invitations
Automated Webinar Reminders
Breakout Rooms
Chat Functionality
Customizable Branding
Customizable Registration Forms
Engagement Analytics
Event Management
File Sharing
HD Video and Audio
Hand Raising
Host Controls
Integration with CRM
Landing Page Templates
Lead Generation Tools
Live Polling
Mobile Access
Multilingual Support
On-Demand Webinars
Post-Webinar Surveys
Q&A Management
Recording and Playback
Registration Management
Screen Sharing
Social Media Integration
Surveys and Feedback
Virtual Backgrounds
Whiteboard Tools
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 24, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
R.
Radosław .
Cto Chief Technical Officer At E Learning Dep.
Share
"CTO and on-line trainings director"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

the easy way of using this service, short learning courve, good proportion of cost to quality, Good Support, easy set-up of recurring or similar sessions, easy click-based possibility of upgrading to higher account and being extras

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

lags using big Powerpoint presentation, browser compatibility issues , a few but problematic system crashes while running a session

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

we do all our trainings using this service with even close to 400 users to once per session

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 27, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Iain S. avatar
Iain S.
Partner
Share
"I like it"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

It works - it's simple to set up, it places no burden on our target audience

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

Separate oout Click Meeting and Click Webinar or at least work out where they sit. No-one wants to make buying something hard

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can talk to architects in Devon and Aberdeen that no-one else wants to deal with. Get in.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 27, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
📊 Neil S. avatar
📊 Neil S.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"Great webinar software "
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

The UI is nice and clean, the meeting room is well through out and has everything you need, being able run polls is great,the reporting is good too

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

It runs on flash which isn't great particularly as this is getting phased out and can be turned off by default in some browsers. The audio quality could be better. It would be nice to be able to trim the recordings. I would like the ability to add folders for poll questions to organise them better. You can't use a clicker, only a mouse to change slides this can be a little annoying it would be great if it had this functionality

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to simply create and run webinars

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Kraig P. avatar
Kraig P.
It Consultant
Share
"The ideal tool for creating Webinars"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

It is easy to setup a Web seminar. I appreciate that you are given a general reference for each Web seminar to share with people. Presentation Board is gorgeous, and I love that you can draw and have a pointer.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

I would really like to ClickMeeting removed from the Flash platform in strictly HTML5 or equivalent

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed a way of learning/webinars to hosting 30 + people concurrently with the presentation of a slide show. Our old platform allowed up to 15 people per session and ClickMeeting allowed us to integrate surveys into your presentation, to increase the interaction with the user.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Rueben O. avatar
Rueben O.
Key Account Manager
Share
"Wonderful software with suitable price."
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

I know that with this software I can start my work faster and easier. I have the best platform to install a session call for a webinar and different elements in just one click so that will make a nice first impression. I have the ability to attract a big audience.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

I don't have anything bad about how to use that product. This program has good organization skills which I'm using without any problem.

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

With this platform, we use it to dissect and learning trends. We can manage useful webinars from any device and working system. We involve the audience with content and promote communication between members.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 28, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Damion W. avatar
Damion W.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Web conferences at a high level"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

A simple and convenient interface, in use, will allow you to conduct high-quality webinars, meetings, also the quality of communication, and the number of participants who can attend on-line meetings.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

We use the program, we have been satisfied with everything for a long time, but there are minor disruptions such as missing information about visitors at a web conference, or problems with chat.

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

This program allows you to easily and quickly contact a team that works remotely or hold an online meeting at the highest level. All the functions that this program offers help us to do our work better than competitors.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 04, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JM
Julio M.
Key Account Manager
Share
"Great working tools for each step of work."
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

I like that I can easily make meetings. As for me, I guess it is comfortable software which gives a multiplay access (any device). I found it is really fantastic as I can make my work faster and with the ability to increase my audience.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

I was thinking what to write here. I don't have any bad issue with that product. All my or ours call are going well. I like the connection during the meeting. Sometimes we have the delay through connection but it is very rare

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

We always use it to dissect and studying trends. We guess it is a great way to communicate with the member after the webinar and increase new relationships with them. As for us, we like that we have the ability to share with our presentation and have a feedback from the audience.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AP
Aliza P.
Project Manager
Share
"Very easy way to work"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

I like to make my webinar conferences very much. With ClickMeeting I have good applications for management of the conference. By this way, I can invite more members. Plus all webinars have a good connection.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

I like that software and everything around it. Great connection.Very good support service in advance if you have a problem then you can easily contact them and will receive a help in one click.

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps with the organization. Good look of the interface. Perfect tools which are easy to use. We like how tools are situated you can see them direct so you will know what to choose. Save working time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SK
Shashank K.
Head Of Operations
Share
"Complete Solution for Online Webinar & Conferencing"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

User interface is really easy to understand and also it runs on all platforms including web, ios and android. Support is really responsive and helpful. Beside all this, pricing is really reasonable. I manages 45 students with my current plan easily. Never faced any server issue with clickmeeting. Bandwidth usage is good but needs a little improvement.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

There is nothing which i felt like negative about clickmeeting.

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am runnning Digital Marketing Institution in which Clickmeeting helps in delivering online classes worldwide.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RB
Ryan B.
Associate Pastor
Share
"Decent Price for All it Does"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

Clickmeeting has a very user friendly user interface and makes setting up meetings a snap.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

We've occasionally had issues with connectivity. I think this may be as much on our end as anything.

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

In a day and time where schedules are hard to coordinate, this provides a simple answer for our church to include people in important meetings. The nonprofit discount is also a benefit as we looked for options that would help us add online meetings and webinars at a reasonable cost.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SB
Scott B.
Owner
Share
"Awesome, versatile, priced-right."
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

I like the ease that you can set up a webinar and that you can brand it to your brand.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

Can't think of anything. Everything is awesome.

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm a consultant and this allows me to teach more people from the comfort of their home. It allows me to connect to people all over the world via a simple, online format.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
LK
Lisa K.
Holistic Nutritionist
Share
"Great experience overall"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

I can upload my presentation into the system and the customer service

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

I haven't found anything yet, I've been happy so far

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it for webinars and I like that I don't have to share my screen...and have my emails and text pop up during the presentation. Their customer service has always been good too.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 29, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JW
Juli Ann W.
Conference Director (Volunteer)
Share
"Great tool! "
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

It's simple to use. the recording feature is great. the platform is easy to use and it give me lots of options as a facilitator to interact with my audience.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

There isn't anything I don't like. It works great.

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

we have remote employees as well as 5 offices across the US, using this tool allows me to host calls and training that allows me to share both my face (so I have interaction) and a slide deck. I can also set up polls and other interactions. My employees love the chat function to share and learn from each other along the way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Katie K. avatar
Katie K.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"Easy to Use, Dynamic, Always Updating"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

The functionality, easy to use and manipulate the colors and layout. the affordability is awesome as well, as this product was the cheaper, dynamic option.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

have had issues with the layout while presenting, and issues with the question feature, and the layout was a little more complex than we were looking for as we just want to show our screen.

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Host webinars, gain potential clients and build our lists, we got a client out of one of the webinars

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 28, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CM
Cláudio M.
Senior Media Developer
Share
"Good Performance on Webinars with many attendees (+300)"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?

Having more than 300 attendees at an webinar, with no complains.

What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?

Need to Install Flash updates PPT Fonts changed after upload Can't change email templates Sometimes the audio became with hiccups Presenter could not view comment slides High Price, there are new webinars software with lower prices Need to install updates for desktop sharing, sometimes happens at the worst time

What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Selling Webinars (External) Training Webinars (Internal) Training Webinars with our Partners (External) Monthly Global Corporate Meeting with all employees, with management staff presenting Company results Recording training lessons for others to watch (internal) Becoming near to the public with our webinars (sometimes with more than 300 attendees)

Visit website