Keap background blur
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Formerly Infusionsoft)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keap Reviews & Product Details

Keap Overview
What is Keap?

Formerly known as InfusionSoft, Keap is an all-in-one, cloud-based sales, and marketing software option offering customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation tools, and eCommerce features. Keap is the preferred platform for small businesses that rely on the platform to streamline sales and manage customer experiences in a single suite. Using Keap, users can segment contact, manage and track customer interaction, send emails, and create tailored campaigns with personalized communication triggers. Users can also use Keap to manage eCommerce with inventory management features, payment gateways, and purchase fulfillment features.

Company Keap
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chandler, Arizona, United States
Social Media
Managed by:
AG
Axel Grubba
Founder
Keap Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Keap
What Keap is best for?
How does Keap compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Keap?
Keap Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Keap Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Rhiannon C.
Founder
Share
"I love InfusionSoft. No, really...this program is a life saver!"
What do you like best about Keap?

This program is SO robust! The automation is amazing, and the customer service is great. I mean, you can run your entire company out of this program.

What do you dislike about Keap?

There's a hefty monthly charge, but it's worth it! We've made our investment back already.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

All client record keeping in one easy to access platform. Making better use of our time with automation and grabbing leads while they're hot to make the conversion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ET
Enrica Aurora T.
Fitness Professional
Share
"Ora ho il controllo del mio business "
What do you like best about Keap?

Inizialmente odiavo i tag, non capivo l’utilità e mi sembrava una fatica sprecata, ora è la cosa che mi piace di più, perchè sono in grado di sapere a quale punto del mio funnel si trova il mio potenziale cliente

What do you dislike about Keap?

Non è possibile cancellare dal cellulare i contatti che chiedono di uscire dalla campagna attiva e spesso non ho il computer a portata di mano per alcuni giorni

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Conosco perfettamente quanti contatti ci sono, davvero interessato, quale probabilità di vendita ho, questo mi rende più sicura

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jessica S.
Founder
Share
"Infusionsoft is excellent "
What do you like best about Keap?

I love the functionality and the customer support.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It is a complex and highly functional system. There is a steep learning curve involved when you are starting out.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wanted to solve the problem of digital product delivery. They were definitely the company to solve my problem. Their customer service is excellent and my customers get a smooth, personalized experience.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Theresa A. M. avatar
Theresa A. M.
Broker/Owner
Share
"The Best CRM Software in the World"
What do you like best about Keap?

I have been using Infusionsoft since June for my Real Estate Business. The software has saved me many hours of emailing individuals with my marketing material. With Infusionsoft I have been able to set up campaigns that run automatically when I enter the contact's information. There are tasks that I can create and reminders I can set and so much more. The software is so easy to use and the help and support is outstanding. You can reach them anytime by chat or by phone. If yo are looking for the software that is easy to use and has a lot of features, then I highly recommend Infusionsoft.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Nothing, I like everything, this is the best software ever

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

The software has given me time to do other things without spending all day setting up emails and landing pages. The templates they offer are outstanding.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PA
Patrick A.
Royal Portrush, The Golf Pa.Com Managing Director, Ireland Golf Tours
Share
"Infusionsoft is the lifeblood of my business"
What do you like best about Keap?

Using Infusionsoft to automate my business allows me to spend more time with my family and will run at night when I'm sleeping.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I would like to be able to replicate campaigns and then search for keywords in a campaign so that they can be changed without having to go into each process and manually change each keyword.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me to have my business running in the background whenever I am not there. Automated campaigns will trigger emails that are sent out to prospects as soon as they action something.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NS
Niki S.
Founder
Share
"Automate so that you can accelerate!"
What do you like best about Keap?

It is so simple! It does take time to build things, but it is yours and you can customize it as much as you would like and go as fast or slow as you want!

What do you dislike about Keap?

It is a little overwhelming at first, but I work with Agency 8 and they are so helpful at breaking it down into manageable parts

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am following up more and I now have a system in place where I can actually run my business and live my life!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NG
Nick G.
Founder
Share
"Build an Efficient Sales Process"
What do you like best about Keap?

The CRM. It makes sense. There are plenty of ways to record information to help you do a better job of remembering conversations and activities before you call a prospect or customer.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Search functionality. It's not bad but it could be improved. For example, I cannot search my notes on contact records. And when you search for a tag in the main search bar, the tag should populate as a potential match.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation. I love that I do marketing automation & sales automation. Whether I am generating leads & customers online or offline, there is a way to build an efficient sales process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KF
Kelli Michelle F.
Sport Nutrition & Macros Coach
Share
"Ray Wick and InfusionSoft Rocks "
What do you like best about Keap?

The support and the capability to schedule out posts and campaigns for holidays, specials etc!

What do you dislike about Keap?

My trainer Mallory has shown me how to use all features to utilize Infusionsoft quickly and efficiently for leads. I recommend someone spending the money for the training. Infusionsoft is great!

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reaching leads and follow up with content!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Stuart C.
Founder
Share
"Infusionsoft Rocks!"
What do you like best about Keap?

I like that Infusionsoft is able to track so much meaningful information about your customers. It allows you to see which subscribers and customers are engaged with your product, email broadcasts, and within funnels. The reporting is great and the ease of use when setting up order forms, special discounts, and products is second to none.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Sometimes the navigation can be a little tricky. You really need to know where to go, otherwise you need to go all the way back out to the dashboard and back in to get to where you need to be. It would also be great to have an easier way to view dated information, like having a 'next day' button. If you're looking at products sold through a week, you have to enter each date separately, rather than being able to skip through.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Product sales, order forms, customer reporting, email campaigns, email broadcasts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Cindy M.
Owner
Share
"The best CRM I've ever used"
What do you like best about Keap?

The powerful campaigns, the ease of use, and mostly the effectiveness of maintaining and increasing my database?

What do you dislike about Keap?

I don't actually dislike this, but I hired a partner/expert, Sara Khoudary, to run the InfusionSoft side of things. It turned out to be the best thing I've ever done for my business and the subsequent growth!

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Increased volume in sales, increased clients added to the database, and maintains those in the database with effective and timely campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bree S. avatar
Bree S.
Ceo
Share
"Infusionsoft Rocks!!"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love the automation portion of infusionsoft the most. I also appreciate how you can use one campaign, save parts as templates and use those templates to create entirely different campaigns. I also appreciate having customer support and training sessions that helped walk me through this infusionsoft journey.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I didn't like the newer interface system that was used, I was switched back to the classic edition which for me was easier to navigate.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Collecting additional contact information. The old pen and paper method was just too much to keep track of, with infusionsoft if i have their email I can create a campaign that will collect the additional information needed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
🏃W
🏃‍♀️ Liz W.
President & Ceo
Share
"Liz’s InfusionSoft review "
What do you like best about Keap?

Loving the automation capabilities and how its improving my home based business. It saves me time and is super professional, easy to learn and has so many more options to use to take your business, whatever it is to the next level. I love that the templates are already there and you can literally create new, fun and attractive advertising within 20 minutes and reach millions of people who need the product or service that you have available. The training courses are phenomenal and would cost me thousands of dollars if I were to hire someone or pay someone to do this work for me. The Coaches are professional, helpful and up to date on the latest trends and advertising methods. You can literally create a new strategy for your business and have support and test your ideas without losing thousands of dollars on an idea that may or may not be attractive to your market. The expertise is incredible and the fact that they share all this info that other companies make you pay thousands for with no guarantee that it will actually work.

What do you dislike about Keap?

No dislikes at all. Thanks to all the free trainings, chats and online groups, there's tons of support and no reason not to improve your business. Even by using just 5% of the features I've seen a huge difference in my business. There are so many options to improve your business no matter what you do. As a network marketer who runs a home based business and is a full time Mom, I am able to connect with potential clients all over the world, provide them with information and reach so many more people than I could running my business the old fashioned way. It does take a commitment of start up time but it is well worth the time investment for what you will receive in connecting capabilities and advertising.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automated emails, campaigns, coaching series...saves so much time and offers so much value to your clients and potential clients! I've also been able to share this info with my Team and show them how automation can improve their business and save them time throughout their day and free up more time to spend doing things they love with those they love but not miss out on opportunities.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Massimiliano D.
Founder
Share
"Great product!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Easy to understand and easy to compile marketing campaign automation actions. Easy to customize reports and dashboard. Great management of a single contact: call him, take note of the action, of the next action and insert in the calendar. Great email template composition. Very responsive considering that we are located in Italy and the servers are in US.

What do you dislike about Keap?

e-commerce part is quite complex and the template for invoices is not easy to access and is not easy to understand. The product was sold by the local representative as available in Italian language but not true. No possiblity to input orders in the smartphone APP.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

manage the opportunity stages for different leads and give coherence to our fentire database. Very good algorithm for the data cleaning and deduplication which allows a constant and continuos database good management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Robin M.
Head Of Analytics
Share
"Total Automation-Design Freedom & a Highly Proficient Helpdesk!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Cutting out manual processes for the co.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The Landing Page builder doesn't load as fast as everything else. This could be tweaked as I notice it when I'm skipping in and out of different campaigns to make cross-campaign edits.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales team efficiency, and total under-utilization of the huge vault of old leads. These leads were sitting and getting dusty for over a year. I've been able to design dynamic and effective automations to sift through these leads, clean up the mailing list, and split healthy old leads to sales teams with precise outcomes. And everything is measurable. As a big fan of logic, InfusionSoft is a literal playground. The design capabilities also extend to base visual/aesthetic design. A lot better aesthetically than other CRMs and mass-mailers. Good on ya, InfusionSoft!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Becky B.
Secretary
Share
"President"
What do you like best about Keap?

Comprehensive design and functionality

What do you dislike about Keap?

Complexity in learning how to use and implement advanced features such as campaigns

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Contact management and sales notes with tasks and alerts but we could do so much more if we could figure out how to use it more fully.

Visit website