SendPulse Deal: $5000 credits per year for startups
SendPulse background blur
SendPulse logo
SendPulse
4.6
(478)
2 deals available  | Redeemed by 28 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews & Product Details

SendPulse Overview
What is SendPulse?

Sendpulse is best known for being an email marketing platform that was seamlessly built for emails, SMS, messenger chatbots, and popular messaging apps like Telegram and Whatsapp. The convenience of having all these means it’s easier to reach your business through different channels and it makes it so much simpler for brands to track communication across different platforms. With Sendpulse, businesses can build adaptive emails, set trigger emails and get sent across different stages of the sales funnel, engage with leads and customers, send push notifications, launch SMS campaigns, and send up to 12000 messages for free through an SMTP server.

Company SendPulse
Year founded 2015
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Social Media
SendPulse Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about SendPulse
What SendPulse is best for?
How does SendPulse compare to Mailmodo?
What are the pros and cons of SendPulse?
SendPulse Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SendPulse Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Seamlessly built for emails, SMS, messenger chatbots, Telegram and Whatsapp
  • Capable of setting up trigger flows using emails
  • Supports web-push notifications and event-triggered emails
Cons
  • Seamlessly built for emails, SMS, messenger chatbots, Telegram and Whatsapp
  • Capable of setting up trigger flows using emails
  • Supports web-push notifications and event-triggered emails
SendPulse Pricing
Exclusive savings on SendPulse through Findstack Deals
$5000 credits per year for startups
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
SendPulse Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Bounce Management
Campaign Scheduling
Contact List Import/Export
Custom Fields
Customizable Templates
Deliverability Tools
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Email Campaign Management
Email Tracking
Event-Triggered Email
Geolocation Tracking
Integration with CRM
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Mobile Optimized Emails
Multi-channel Marketing
Personalization
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentation
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Subscriber Management
Survey/Poll Management
Template Management
Unsubscribe Management
SendPulse Media
SendPulse 0
SendPulse 1
SendPulse 2
SendPulse 3
SendPulse Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 24, 2024
SendPulse logo
478 SendPulse Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jing Wei B.
Founder
Share
"Great newsletter"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

They have pricing based on per month basis or pay as you go, works out very nicely.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

Payment is for per marketing method. Would be great to pay for credits, on which you can spend on different marketing methods, instead of paying for every method separately.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to use. Built in templates. Allows testing and previews.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Andrii H.
Founder
Share
"Perfect for any size teams"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

All the necessary options included in each plans (instead of the need to be ones separately). And, for sure, email, crm, sms, wa and other platforms -- are all there!

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

The "freshness" of the CRM interface, but it's pretty new, so considering my background with Sendpulse, I'm sure, they will handle it very soon.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have 2 businesses and it's pretty easy to handle all of the marketing messaging tools at one platform. That's awesome.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Blake A.
Founder
Share
"So easy and loved the templates they help save heaps of time"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Its so easy and the platform is clean and simple

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

I couldn't find any downside. Well maybe the free option could include the capacity to send to more than 500 subscribers

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reach my customer quickly without a long process

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WN
Wada N.
Founder
Share
"Not expected"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

I'm working first time with sendpulse and didn't expect that this will be like that. Finally I can help my customers in easy way. Implementation was so quick. Multifunctional dashboard easy to use for everyone. A lot of functionality and guides at every step. Sendpulse is adding more hidden functionality to my self and more time for other things. I'm using it daily. Many Integrations are done. Customer support is working well. Thank you Sendpulse ❤️

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

Should be in polish language too but English is enough for now

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing grups

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Asep H.
Founder
Share
"The most powerfull Chatbot"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

fast loading, user friendly interface, quite easy to use. free for some integrations.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

there are some paid features but it is very reasonable and worth it

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

I save a lot of time replying to chats from potential customers whose content is the same and repeated

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chilem L. avatar
Chilem L.
Regional Sales Manager
Share
"it is the best EDM system that I have used."
What do you like best about SendPulse?

it is the edit menu on the EDM campaign that I love the most. I can easily find the mailing template in the library and edit it just as what I want, visually and simply. Also this EDM have some basic controls on your mailing list, but you don't need to worry about it, because it's better than mailchimp, mailchimp is just too strict and you will find it's easy to frozen your account.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

The most I dislike is too less amount of Email verification right for me. We all know we should do some email verification before sending a campaign. but the email verification limits for each month always prevent me to verify all of my lists. the second is there is some content written in the Russian Language, although I know Sendpulse is a Russian company-owned platform, I rarely don't understand any Russian language, English is still the most used language.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sendpulse had made my business and email look more professional and official, it makes our company looks stronger in marketing though we are a small company and out of hand to work detail work by specific job occupants.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mahmoud M.
Ceo
Share
"Amazing Services"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

they have amazing integraions with other systems

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

i like every services on SendPluse there is nothing to dislike it

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

facebook messenger auto replies, this is the most important issue

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
John H.
Founder
Share
"so far so good"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

affordable pricing compared to other on the market . Offer multiple service my business needs into one easy dashboard .

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

nothing yet i will update later if needed

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

they offer multiple service into one , so my business can save money

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ME
Manuel E.
Founder
Share
"Magnifica"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Muy completa y facil de administrar esta plataforma. El plan basico incluye hasta 2000 contactos. El bot de respuestas iestá incluido también, lo que te permite hacer campañas masivas de whatsapp.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

Hasta ahora no encuentro problemas en la plataforma

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pues se hace cargo de mis envios masivos a los invitados de mis clientes a sus eventos, de manera directa y por un canal veloz como whatsapp

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Lal S.
Business Consultant
Share
"Amazing Products experience I have got recently on SendPulse"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Graphical User Interface of Sendpulse Website is amazing, its much easier to use and easily understandable. I have subscribed for WhatsApp ChatBot and found that incredible experience ever. I recommend everyone to try atleast its TRAIL Version to feel the awesome experience.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

Not found any downfall or any dislikes except its pricing. Its pricing is little bit higher, comparison to other competitors. But overall I know that Better thing is always costlier, So that's not the dislike or downfall in my opinion.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

SendPulse is providing an incredible chatbot experience to reach our valuable customer's easily in our day to day life to solve their problems. I will try all features of SendPulse in near future as per my requirements.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TE
Tim E.
Founder
Share
"I have been using SendPulse for several months"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Simple and Intuitive Interface: SendPulse provides a user-friendly and easily understandable interface, making the creation and sending of campaigns quick and straightforward tasks. Versatility: SendPulse combines email campaigns, SMS messages, and messenger communication in one platform, making it a versatile tool for customer communication. Automation: I greatly value the ability to create automated campaigns that respond to my subscribers' actions. This helps me save time and increase the efficiency of my marketing efforts. Customer Support: The SendPulse team offers excellent customer support, always ready to assist with any questions or issues that may arise.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

I do not see any disadvantages in this service.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

Enhanced Engagement: SendPulse assists in solving the issue of subscriber engagement. With features like personalization, A/B testing, and segmentation, users can tailor their messages to suit the preferences and behaviors of their audience. This, in turn, increases the likelihood of higher open rates and click-through rates. Analytics and Insights: SendPulse provides robust analytics tools that address the problem of measuring campaign effectiveness. Users can track campaign performance, monitor subscriber behavior, and gain insights into what works best. These insights empower users to make data-driven decisions, leading to improved results over time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JN
Joaquin N.
Founder
Share
"saved me a lot of time"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Service is true and everything is easy to use. I wish I would have known about this before. I have tried many different bulk emailing programs and a waste of time and money. I already increased my sells by 300%

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

just learning all of the options and different programs. It is a lot to take in but worth it. It is to understand and there are helpful videos on youtube with clear instructions.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

All of my client's emails go directly into the inbox, which makes a huge difference when it comes to reliability and client confidence versus finding your important email it the junk box.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Martin L.
Consultant
Share
"seems easy so far"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

Connection to chat bots it seems like a easy process

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

nothing so far. seems easy enough for even myself

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

All of my mass emails i want to send to my customers. I want them to enjoy their experience

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Adeyemi A.
Founder
Share
"Sendpulse Helped to testrun my ticketing app"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

send pulse was of great help in starting out the guestsnhost application an event management solution for ticketing, sending out invitations that are largely dependent on sending transactional emails. With Send Pulse we started the free plan while testing and we upgraded gradually. Customer care was always helpful in answering questions which gave us the confidence to make a purchase. Sendpulse is a great SMTP Provider. Their services are all-encompassing. I will stick with them for all my services including email campaigns, live chat, WhatsApp Bussiness API, etc

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

I hope there can be an overage plan that allows you to pay a small charge if you exceed your monthly sending limit. This would enable us to pay a small overage charge if our email exceeds the monthly plan before we increase our monthly plan based on our business requirement.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

send pulse is helping us solve our email deliverability as our business process in GUESTSNHOST is mostly dependent on transactional email. Sendpulse is helping us achieve this at a fair price since we are a start-up without external funding

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ísak H. avatar
ísak H.
Music Producer
Share
"The best time I've ever had sending emails"
What do you like best about SendPulse?

The pay as you go program is seriously very fair and does assist you at the times that you need it when you need it. I think the name SendPulse is captivating.

What do you dislike about SendPulse?

I had a bit of an spent time at recorrecting the sender's mail.

What problems is SendPulse solving and how is that benefiting you?

It comes with an much more user friendly interface I have not seen in other places. I also think that it loads pretty fast and has an very special charisma as a program.

Visit website