Simple Analytics background blur
Simple Analytics Logo
Simple Analytics
Effortless Data Insights
4.4
(18)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Simple Analytics Reviews & Product Details

Simple Analytics Overview
What is Simple Analytics?

Simple Analytics is a privacy-focused web analytics platform. It provides insights into website traffic, referral sources, and user behavior. Unlike other analytics tools, Simple Analytics doesn't use cookies or store IP addresses to protect users' privacy. It also features a clean and intuitive interface, making it a great choice for individuals, small businesses, and those who value the privacy of their users.

Company Simple Analytics Inc.
Year founded 2018
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters Netherlands
Social Media
Managed by:
Axel Grubba
Founder
Simple Analytics Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Simple Analytics
What Simple Analytics is best for?
How does Simple Analytics compare to MonsterInsights?
What are the pros and cons of Simple Analytics?
Simple Analytics Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Simple Analytics Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Simple Analytics Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Anomaly detection
Attribution Modeling
Audience Insights
Automated Reporting
Behavior Analytics
Campaign Tracking
Cohort Analysis
Conversion Tracking
Cross-device Tracking
Custom Reports
Customizable Dashboards
Data Export
Data Visualization
E-commerce Tracking
Event Tracking
Funnel Analysis
GDPR Compliance
Goal Setting and Tracking
Heatmaps
Integrations
Mobile Analytics
Multi-Channel Attribution
Predictive Analytics
Real-Time Analytics
Tag Management
User Flow Analysis
User Retention Analysis
User Segmentation
Simple Analytics Media
Simple Analytics 0
Simple Analytics 1
Simple Analytics 2
Simple Analytics 3
Simple Analytics 4
Simple Analytics Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 23, 2024
Simple Analytics Logo
18 Simple Analytics Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dhiraj P. avatar
Dhiraj P.
Data Analyst Intern
Share
"Tool for the analytics professional"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

Simple analytics tool will be the most efficiently used tool for the working purpose and it is beneficial for the analytics professionals.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

There will be interface that must be much better than their current interface.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

There will be data and digital analytics problems which day to day happens this problem is solve easily through the simple analytics.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PA
Prateek A.
T
Share
"A good analytics solution"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

simple Analytics is easy to use analytics solution for day-to-day data analytics jobs. The best part is the UI, it is easy to understand as compared to the similar solutions available in the market. A non-technical person with some initial training provided can work on it.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

No issues were faced while using this solution. However, the reporting and user management need improvement. We need to understand the user access and their rights on the screens. Also, the dashboard requires some advancement in visualizations.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

No particual problem faced. The customer support team is ready to help you at any moment you faced difficulties. Apart from this, Simple Analytics helped us in providing a clear data analysis of our data. It is not optimized if you have a large database to analyze.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hemanth K. avatar
Hemanth K.
F
Share
"it's a very good music finding tool"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

it's easy to understand than google analytics. i really like the layout and the UI/UX which make us understand easily all the statics which a brand needs to check their users

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

even though they have good ui and everything still there are many things which they need to improve like the exact location of the users who visit the website which has their tracking code

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

as an IT person i can relay on google analytics because it doesn't show the exact results which we expect but in real time experience simple analytics is very good to use and understand

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jitendra R. avatar
Jitendra R.
Taxi Service In India, Cab In India, Cab Service Provider In India
Share
"Privacy Analytics Tool"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

Great Alternative To Google Analytics Easy To Use UI Safe & Secure place to give your data, Get Detailed Tracking Of Your Traffic & Engagements to boost your results.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

Sometimes not getting enough results as we expect from this software.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using Simple Analytics I observed my website and blog for the past 6 months getting good results as compared to google analytics this software showing me good engagements and results in a short period of time that's helps me to generate a good ROI

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gopi K. avatar
Gopi K.
Senior Search Engine Optimization Analyst
Share
"Simple, clean interface to track your engagement"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

This Simple Analytics is a clear tool to track the traffic or engagement that is driving for you. This has an hassle free interface that any beginner can understand easily.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

No cons I have faced while using this tool. But, a pricing is little higher compared to orther competitors. As we even have few tools in the market where they are offering the services for free though limited.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

By using the Simple Analytics, I myself measured the website engagement where it is driving high and where it is lagging. This helped me most where I could make possible improvements. Thanks to the Simple Analytics for making this happen to my website.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
HS
Himanshi S.
Founder
Share
"Best analytics tool for web and app"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

I have been using it as an alternative to Google analytics and it is very much better than in terms of features, user interface and various other aspects. It is helping me in understanding the web analytics in an easy and quick way.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

In some places, it has some issues but in regular portal updates, they correct it.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been using it for better understanding of web analytics in an easy and quick way for our company;s website and also client's websites

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Amidou M. avatar
Amidou M.
Programmeur Informatique
Share
"The alternative of google analystic"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

It is a good software that allows me to analyze my website that is also simple and fast ,Quick and easy to set up. Everything I needed to know in one view. No annoying ads.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

If you want a domain name quickly forget about it because setting up a custom domain takes longer than expected,Statistics without cookies may not be as powerful as their GA for example, but it is a good investment to make for greater privacy.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

If not the software help me and eat inspencable for me because I use it for my website the problem quick is the analysis of my website and see my statistics and event not on my site last 6 months and more

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Ashraful M. avatar
Ashraful M.
Associate
Share
"Development of new analytics"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

The way of presenting the analysis and the easyness of use. The best thing in it was it's texture and analysis quality. Good in its presentation of analysis and categorisation.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

Overall it is very informative and useful in applications. But there was one thing which disappointed me, is it's glitches. Sometimes it takes more time to present the results. May it need to fix this issues.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

I want to fix it's glitches on runtime. That will help in analysis and results accuracy of it. If it needs some other option of presenting then it will help me more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MA
Mohammad A.
Research Scholar
Share
"It was very easy and simple to use"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

Easy to use which enables to use the analysis smoothly Simple structure and user interface Layman can also use as its easy to learn and operate Very simple and easy

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

Sometimes it response late and page loading is slow although the internet connection and speed is decent here. Sometimes it freezes and close down itself which can lead to mishap

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm pursuing my reasearch work and for simple analysis of data i am using simple analytics and also sometimes i use it or try to experiment that how this can be used in more ways

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Amit V. avatar
Amit V.
Associate Commercial Leasing & Sales
Share
"Simple and valuable Analytics for all users"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

An analytical dashboard which helps you to view all the reports wirh a analytical data.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

Most of the features are very much useful. There isnt anything that i dislike.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

User experience with graet analysis and also the tab to view in dashboard format is the best thing. I also like the option of creating interactive maps and charts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Dhiraj S. avatar
Dhiraj S.
Product Designer
Share
"Helped me to analyze my website"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

I really liked the dashboard, it's very simple and easy to understand.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

It's pricing is little bit costly for me.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used it to get insights and analytics for my website.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AR
Anchal R.
Operations Manager
Share
"Very easy access and understanding"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

I love its simplicity and privacy focus. The reporting became much easy using this. Anyone can easily understand and access it. Simply Superb.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

The GUI initially was a little different; however, after using for a week or two , i got use to it. Now I love it because of its easy accessibility and uniqueness.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping the Data in the array made life so easy and simple. The best part is , it does not store your data. it cares a lot about the interoperability of our data. Many analytics companies do not give us access to our raw data.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Florianah  H. avatar
Florianah H.
Educator
Share
"Accessible and easy to use software"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

What I liked about the software is that it gives me the analytics the most simple accessibility I need without invading my privacy as a user. It has clean interface, and simple integration.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

So far so good. I haven't encountered any problem with the software. It runs smoothly and efficiently.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is very simple to use and one can set it up easily. It has clean Designs,GDPR friendly and Privacy Focused; privacy is a key element in this software.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
MP
Max P.
Founder
Share
"As simple as it gets"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

I liked how straight forward the interface was. It truly helped me navigate the software with much ease especialyl as someone who is not very techy.

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

There is not much to say. Simple Analytics has got it down.

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Simple Analytics is helping me analyze trends and data without the need for complex jargon or charts that I could never understand.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Satakshi S. avatar
Satakshi S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Simple Analytics?

Simple user insights for laymen audience

What do you dislike about Simple Analytics?

no much options to Integrated with large products

What problems is Simple Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

it gives me complete knowledge of my website users.

Visit website