HubSpot Sales Hub background blur
HubSpot Sales Hub logo
HubSpot Sales Hub
Streamlined Sales Automation
4.4
(11,019)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HubSpot Sales Hub Reviews & Product Details

HubSpot Sales Hub Overview
What is HubSpot Sales Hub?

If you want to supercharge your sales process, Hubspot Sales Hub is a powerful and seamless solution that offers sales engagement tools, provides configure-price-quote (CPQ) functionality, and robust sales analytics that is essential for any growing business. Like anything within the Hubspot ecosystem, the platform is rooted in the brand’s powerful and reliable service platform, delivering more in-depth insight, better leads, and better solutions that teams can rely on. 

Company HubSpot
Year founded 2006
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Cambridge, MA
Social Media
HubSpot Sales Hub Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about HubSpot Sales Hub
What HubSpot Sales Hub is best for?
How does HubSpot Sales Hub compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of HubSpot Sales Hub?
HubSpot Sales Hub Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
HubSpot Sales Hub Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
HubSpot Sales Hub Media
HubSpot Sales Hub 0
HubSpot Sales Hub 1
HubSpot Sales Hub 2
HubSpot Sales Hub 3
HubSpot Sales Hub 4
HubSpot Sales Hub 5
HubSpot Sales Hub 6
HubSpot Sales Hub Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
HubSpot Sales Hub logo
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Wilton d. avatar
Wilton D.
Regional Manager
Share
"Streamlining Success with HubSpot Sales Hub at IMI University Switzerland"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I truly appreciate how HubSpot Sales Hub seamlessly integrates customer relationship management and sales automation, enabling us to nurture leads and build strong relationships efficiently. The insights-driven decision-making approach backed by robust analytics empowers us to fine-tune our strategies for optimal results.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

While HubSpot Sales Hub offers exceptional features, there is room for even more advanced customization options in some areas, which could further tailor the platform to our specific needs. Additionally, a more comprehensive set of integrations with certain specialized tools would be beneficial.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

HubSpot Sales Hub is addressing key challenges in our workflow, primarily streamlining customer relationship management and automating sales processes. This has significantly improved our efficiency in managing leads, allowing us to nurture relationships more effectively. The platform's analytics-driven insights also aid in refining our strategies, leading to better-informed decisions and improved overall outcomes. Ultimately, HubSpot Sales Hub's solutions are enhancing our productivity, optimizing resource utilization, and contributing to our success at IMI University.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NY
Nathaniel Y.
Founder
Share
"Great CRm"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I like everything about it, ease of use, easily integrated with other platforms

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Nothing, I love HubSpot ive used other crm's before and this is the best

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

No issues!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Jo V.
Customer Support
Share
"Great experience and UI among other CRMs!"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I've been using a lot of CRMs eversince but nothing compares with HubSpot. As a salesperson, I really liked how fast it is and the UI is so pleasing in the eyes! This is probably why I continue to learn and took certifications with HubSpot related features. It's easy and honestly, no one taught me how to navigate it. I'm a self-learner and it all thanks to the easy access and navigation they have!

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The bugs! I think it is given, mostly there's no perfect app. It will always encounter portal bugs and so on. But other than that, there's nothing I could think of.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leads! As a salesperson, we had different leads and it's all messy! HubSpot helps us to organized our leads and statistically speaking, as well as those in churning to close booking.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Adam T.
Founder
Share
"Hubspot in the lighting world"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

My favorite feature is the book a meeting feature makes things super easy to manage when it comes to scheduling my time for myself. I also love the work flow and automation

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I think my least favorite part is the sequences I think that they can be tighter and directly integrate workflows into them instead of having to do them seperatly each time

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Learning the best ways to utilize emails and who is clicking them and who's not clicking on them as well it creates a warmer lead style by seeing who is opening emails and who's not

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Tittu T.
Founder
Share
"Great"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Helps a lot in prospecting. Easy access to contacts information and the historic conversation we had with them.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Nothing specfic as of now. Things have been working well for me

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in storing deals information along with the historic conversation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JJ
Joan J.
Founder
Share
"Most complete and user-friendly CRM"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

It is an intuitive, user-friendly tool that provides everything I need to complete my day-to-day tasks. The sales analytics feature is super helpful in evaluating goals and overall effort.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

There's nothing to dislike about Hubspot Sales Hub other than bugs and issues so often. Not a real problem, to be honest.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Hubspot allows me to keep track of leads, open deals, and existing customers. On top of that, it delivers analytics and forecasting tools that are beyond amazing and helpful in achieving sales and CSM goals.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MT
Mélina T.
Founder
Share
"Very useful application to contact prospects."
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

It is very easy to learn to use and it allows you to have notes for each company as well as recording your calls

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

We tend to have a lot of company duplicates on hubspot.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

I think its great that Hubspot allows you to record your calls.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gary Z. avatar
Gary Z.
Sales Trainer And Coach
Share
"HubSpot is Intuitive and Packed with AI"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I can do my own marketing from the platform and it connects to my Outlook

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Nothing really. It is pretty amazing. Wish I had it sooner.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeps my tasks and and reminds me what I should be doing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NU
Noor U.
Founder
Share
"Makes work easy"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

it makes it very easy for me to reach out maximum number of people in a very less time,

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The hubspot asking for the job role of the person. Because at some point its not necessary

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is making my working hours less than ever before

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TF
Tyler F.
Founder
Share
"Great Experience, Easy to use"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I love hubspot because it makes it easy to manage my pipeline, keep new prospects handy and keeps my workflow smooth and clean. Hubspot does a good job of making a smooth and easy UX

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I don't like that phone numbers and emails can exist on multiple contact records. Also within the "deals" section, it's not easy to see what active deals that I'm playing should be called and prioritized

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me better organize my contacts and keep everything in order.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FE
Fulddn E.
Founder
Share
"Made my life very easy even at my first week of my current position"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Integrated email system, email follow ups, feeling close to the client with the interaction

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Actually there is nothing i should focus

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping to identify my emails plus made me feel closer to the potential clients

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Ahmed B.
Founder
Share
"Hubspot review"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Well organized and smooth performance while working through it.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Call feature can imporoved as the logging feature is flawed

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping all files organized and able to log data

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CL
Cheryl L.
Founder
Share
"Help streamline Sales Operations"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Dashboards that help look at analytics and also workflows that are engaging to our users.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

Some limitations ie being able to merge deals automatically

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Team management , we are able to track activities and see how we as an organization can improve

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Lindsey B.
Founder
Share
"HubSpot has helped me so much!!"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I love that I can manage my tasks efficiently! It helps me to get my work done for the day and reach out to all the people I need to.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I don't have much to say about disliking hubspot.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Hubspot allows me to see how productive I am being in a given week. It shows me my stats and helps me to know my activity is up.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Amanda M.
Founder
Share
"Great tool! Very customizable!"
What do you like best about HubSpot Sales Hub?

I love that Hubspot is very user-friendly. We have been able to customize it to fit the needs of our company. The automation you can implement through workflows makes the job so much easier. The workflows are user-friendly and easy to implement to keep all our deals in working order.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Sales Hub?

The only con that I can think of at this time is that there is no Dark Mode! Every other application I use throughout the day has a dark mode, so when converting back to my Hubspot screen, it is quite a shock for my eyes.

What problems is HubSpot Sales Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales hub is keeping all our deals on track with all the different items needed for the deals all in one place. It is very convenient to be able to navigate to the deal and be able to find drawings, quotes, invoices, and notes for that one deal all in one place.

Visit website