Streak background blur
Streak logo
Streak
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.5
(225)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Streak Reviews & Product Details

Streak Overview
What is Streak?

Streak CRM is a customer relationship management software built specifically for Gmail. This adds a layer of convenience to your processes as it helps minimize the need to jump between tools. The platform is a well-known solution for CRM, powerful conversion tracking, and delivering accurate engagement reports. Thanks to various email tools as well as available templates, users can deliver professional and personalized emails and implement mass email marketing campaigns.

Company Streak CRM Inc.
Year founded 2011
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, CA, United States
Social Media
Streak Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Streak
What Streak is best for?
How does Streak compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Streak?
Streak Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Streak Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Streak Media
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Streak logo
225 Streak Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Arturo P.
Engineer
Share
"Excellent CRM tool."
What do you like best about Streak?

Best of all is its integration with Gmail, it has a swift learning curve, I love its clean and aesthetic interface, I love it for team collaboration, it's excellent for managing clients, leads and clients. Upcoming prospects, it is easy to monitor the messages you send, it also has functions to automate the workflow, you can share pipelines with the rest of the team, it integrates excellently with Google and its tools and plugins, it is a flexible software, allows me to archive emails, it is ideal for optimal communication with customers.

What do you dislike about Streak?

I didn't have many negative details while using the software, so there is nothing to mention.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

What I liked the most is the easy configuration for follow-up, I like the function to know who opened the emails I sent, it allows me to create a pipeline of potential clients easily, I love how practical the notification system is, I love that I have everything in a single window and I don't have to open another site to log in, it has efficient functions such as mass mailing and automatic mailing, all of this in a personalized way, as well as templates which are also customizable, I I love the search filter, it is very effective, it is ideal for sales flows, to collaborate as a team, and its integration with Gmail is really the best, it has a free version which is optimal.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ajay D. avatar
Ajay D.
Coordinator
Share
"My review for streak"
What do you like best about Streak?

It provides us exact information whether the other person has seen the mail or not and at what time just by a symbol so no spamming

What do you dislike about Streak?

If we send mails in bcc then it doesn't provide exact information that who all have seen the mail

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using it for marketing purpose in our college cultural fest

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Mario B.
Engineer
Share
"Powerful and easy."
What do you like best about Streak?

The best thing about this software is its flexibility, it is straightforward to use, it has an effortless installation since it is a chrome extension, it has a spotless interface that allows you to develop everything in the best way, it is an application with a curve of really fast learning, I love that it integrates perfectly with my Gmail email and that I don't need to go to another site, since I have everything here, it has handy email templates, predesigned and that I can also customize as much as I want, It is convenient to keep track of the emails I send and receive, it is perfect for having closer communication with my clients, it is elementary to customize a flow for my work, I love its appearance.

What do you dislike about Streak?

I did not find negative details in the software, I have no negative comments.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its interface is spotless, it is the ideal tool to manage everything related to my clients and my potential clients, I love that it integrates perfectly with all google products, its best tool is that I can see when a client opens the emails that I send you, which is a potent and valuable tool, the templates are excellent and I love the mass mail option, it allows me to keep each email in order and classify it, it is a very light and comfortable application, it has a series of automated features that make this software efficient.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CJ F. avatar
Cj F.
Brand Partner, Finance
Share
"Great product, easy set-up"
What do you like best about Streak?

How easy it is to integrate into gsuite products, especially gmail. it makes sending, tracking, and monitoring prospecting 100xs easiers and efficient.

What do you dislike about Streak?

It doesnt integrate with other CRMs like salesforce and Boostr. It sometimes is slow and glitchy.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's a time saver and it helps show my work to my manager. It's a live CRM that is vital to my day to day sales outreach

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Shawn H.
Sales Executive
Share
"Great tool for email marketing!"
What do you like best about Streak?

It is very easy tool with great UI and can directly integrate with gmail.

What do you dislike about Streak?

The mail merge features need to be enhanced a bit. Else everything is fine

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in bulk email marketing with a limited audience free of cost which other providers don't offer for free.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Music Producer
Share
"everything you need & nothing you don't"
What do you like best about Streak?

Having a CRM implemented into my main communication funnel has been crucial in how smooth & organize I am with my contacts. I have yet to have a project go untouched or a client to be followed up with. I love how intuitive it is with the interface.

What do you dislike about Streak?

It has been tough to link it with my external systems. I know APIs are a two way street but it can be clunky to link this together with a project management tool right out of the box.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streak is keeping me organized primarily with my client & project communication. My inbox of deals, projects, and support tickets is always organized as soon as I open Gmail. It's super easy to navigate to find the information quickly & efficiently.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mikkel (Mike) T. avatar
Mikkel (Mike) T.
Owner
Share
"All-in-one place CRM. No need to leave Gmail."
What do you like best about Streak?

I love the fact that everything is handled inside Gmail, so no need to leave and login in a separate website to handle CRM and tasks.

What do you dislike about Streak?

Sometimes it takes a long time to load the pipelines and sometimes I need to load gmail again.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can set up reminders on different leads in my sales process and automate different email responses.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Carlos M. avatar
Carlos M.
Founder And Board Member
Share
"Best CRM for Gmail users"
What do you like best about Streak?

What I like the most about Streak is that it is easy to use as a powerful worksheet over Gmail - and when you go deeper it´s a powerful CRM like no other, and a lot more!

What do you dislike about Streak?

The to-do list could be a wider window, and the support could be a little bit faster. To be very honest, I don't see any downside to using streak, even in the beginning it is very easy to work with.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

As I am a hard user of Gmail, it makes sense to use a CRM that works over the platform, the idea of the pipeline works very well and it can be customized as easy as a worksheet

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Raphael P. avatar
Raphael P.
Especialista Em Propriedade Industrial
Share
"An amazing CRM idea! It integrates with gmail and makes everything easier and more organized."
What do you like best about Streak?

Have a file for each customer, with all the communication record, and within a fully personalized sales funnel. It's the most amazing features.... I also really like the bulk sending of personalized emails.

What do you dislike about Streak?

You have a limited amount of leads in the funnel, but it's 500... which I think is a lot for my business model. But you can expand the capacity for a very fair price.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streak helps me organize customer relationships... I also create processes and follow up on the streak pipeline. It is very versatile, and you can use it for various purposes of monitoring relationships with people.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GR
Gabriel R.
Engineer
Share
"Excellent for organizing."
What do you like best about Streak?

What I liked the most is that it is very intuitive, it was very easy to understand what it is about and very easy to use with Gmail, I like that it is completely integrated into my Gmail tray, and the interface is very simple and intuitive, I I like the tools it provides to keep track of all my clients, it is a great tool for recruiters, it is really useful for sales and marketing, it provides tools such as mass messaging, this saves a lot of time, I can also know who opened the emails what I sent, when and how many times it was viewed, it's easy to add new clients and leads, and the organization is very easy, the workflow view is really great.

What do you dislike about Streak?

He did not present details while I used it, my experience was very good.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

I loved that it was very easy to access, navigating it is simple and what I like the most is that I have everything in one place, it is really light and easy to use each tool, it increases and improves the direct relationship with your clients, I love that I can send mass messages and also scheduled messages, the notifications are top-notch and make an important difference, I love that it is free, I like that you can collaborate with the team and share work, the client viewing options are really useful and the configuration and customization of the software were really easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Michelle L.
Operations Manager
Share
"All-in-one solution!"
What do you like best about Streak?

Streak is truly a collaborative tool that enables our team to work together to manage workflows, sales leads, and information storage.

What do you dislike about Streak?

The learning curve was a little rough at first.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streak Pipelines help us manage our Order fulfillment process, from start to finish. It is easy for various team members to easily jump in and work together.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mary A. avatar
Mary A.
National Sales Manager
Share
"You need Streak for sales CRM if you're using google suite!!"
What do you like best about Streak?

Seamless interface right inside your gmail with the CRM tools. When a customer emails you, you automatically see everything about that account from your email. Your teammates can see all interactions as well. It's totally customizable and very easy to create your own tools specific to what you want to know and track about customers and the sales process / cycle.

What do you dislike about Streak?

I love the desktop features and need to spend more time in the iOS for iPhone because I haven't used it much and there must be some synch tools I'm missing out on.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

We stopped printing documents when we started using streak, and everyone was comfortable changing the SOPs because of the transparency and easy interface in streak. We use streak across departments, so it's benefiting cross departmental communication. It greatly helps us incorporate remote working into our daily operations, for any team member to be wherever they need to be and still tap into all of our sales and orders/customer platforms.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DV
Destin V.
O
Share
"Streak streamlines our customer relations and helps my team communicate. It also helps with reports!"
What do you like best about Streak?

Communication is effortless between team

What do you dislike about Streak?

Selecting dates in custom columns, sloppy

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing leads and sales reports

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AL
Ana Graciela L.
Engineer
Share
"Powerful and useful CRM."
What do you like best about Streak?

I like it a lot because it provides a simple administration, the best thing is that it is simple and easy to use, I also liked that I can really customize everything, it has efficient tools, the filtering at the time of the search is really fast, it has easy integration with Gmail, I also like that I can have an excellent collaboration with the members of my team, it is also very intuitive, the administration and monitoring of emails is very complete, I can also categorize my clients and monitor them, I like that it is easy to work within different pipes, I love that it is free, it is very easy to organize everything, it is also easy to review previous notes.

What do you dislike about Streak?

Its simplicity in use allows errors to be minimal, and the user experience has been excellent so I have no complaints.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

I loved their notification system, the reminder feature to reply to an email is very helpful, I also love that I get a notification if someone reads my emails, the integration with Gmail is powerful and saves a lot of time, I like the feature to postpone responses, schedule responses to emails, it also offers the mass messaging function, which is very useful for sales and customer follow-up, it is a very simple system, I also like that it allows you to configure the most similar to your tastes, it's lovely.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Roberto R.
Engineer
Share
"Very useful for customer monitoring."
What do you like best about Streak?

It's very good at organizing, I love its easy interface, as a user, it was very easy to quickly understand its tools because it's really intuitive, it's ideal for offering really personalized service to customers, I love how it works hand in hand with Gmail, I I like that I can schedule emails and say when they will be sent, I love that I can send mass emails to clients, I love that I can customize everything to my liking, the setup is pretty easy, I can set reminders, I love that I can monitor customers, I can track the email sent and know when he read it and even how many times.

What do you dislike about Streak?

It has nothing negative, the truth is I had no problems with this application.

What problems is Streak solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its easy setup and high level of customization are the biggest benefits, I love its integration with other software like Workspace, plus I like the powerful monitoring it gives customers, the feature to schedule emails at later dates and automatically the best, besides that the emails can be massive, I love that I can manage my sales channels in the best way, it is a light software which is a great advantage, it is also very visual, and it has a free version that It has everything you need for optimal performance.

Visit website