Zoho Campaigns background blur
Zoho Campaigns logo
Zoho Campaigns
Effortless Email Marketing Automation
4.4
(974)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Campaigns Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Campaigns Overview
What is Zoho Campaigns?

Zoho Campaigns is an all-in-one email marketing platform designed for small to medium businesses. Among its key features, email automation, landing pages, social media integration, and an intuitive drag-and-drop editor are cited as top tools that customers love. However, one of its best features is its ability to segment your contacts based on their behavior and interests, allowing for more personalized and effective campaigns. Overall, Zoho Campaigns is a powerful and user-friendly solution for businesses looking to grow their email marketing efforts.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Campaigns Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho Campaigns
What Zoho Campaigns is best for?
How does Zoho Campaigns compare to Mailmodo?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho Campaigns?
Zoho Campaigns Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Campaigns Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Bounce Management
Campaign Scheduling
Contact List Import/Export
Custom Fields
Customizable Templates
Deliverability Tools
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Email Campaign Management
Email Tracking
Event-Triggered Email
Geolocation Tracking
Integration with CRM
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Mobile Optimized Emails
Multi-channel Marketing
Personalization
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentation
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Subscriber Management
Survey/Poll Management
Template Management
Unsubscribe Management
Zoho Campaigns Media
Zoho Campaigns 0
Zoho Campaigns 1
Zoho Campaigns 2
Zoho Campaigns 3
Zoho Campaigns 4
Zoho Campaigns Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Zoho Campaigns logo
974 Zoho Campaigns Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Nick L. avatar
Nick L.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"Strong tool for email marketing campaigns "
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

What I like most about this program is that it allows me to create email marketing campaigns and track each of them easily and easily allowing me to create a stronger relationship with my clients since I am constantly present in their day to day sending them useful information that may interest them without a doubt a pretty good automation tool that can be useful for a wide variety of businesses as long as it is used correctly.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

What I do not like about this program, are the costs since they tend to be a bit high in consideration if we take other programs similar to this as a reference, apart from the customization templates are quite limited in consideration of the price we have paid, it should be able to offer more variety and quality of service to its users and not remain as a company that offers half-service.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem that I am solving with this program, is the problem of how to reach all my clients in a comfortable way, this program is useful for that since it allows you to create visually pleasing emails and send them to large numbers of potential clients automatically , without a doubt a quite useful marketing tool for any business since it saves you a lot of time and effort that we can use in any other work activity or with our family. The main benefit that I have from this program is the saving of time and effort that I achieve by being able to send so many emails automatically, the fact of handling large numbers of clients and getting the information to everyone is a difficult task really but Thanks to this program I have the peace of mind and assurance that all the information I send will reach my clients, so that these and I have a better relationship.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
John D. avatar
John D.
Director
Share
"Great product full of features"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

The product is very comprehensive and the integration with other Zoho modules makes it very capable.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

Some small bits could be more intuitive, but I'm sure if enough others agree with me, they will be modified.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

I've been able to create a couple of campaigns that enable me to collaborate with team members in a couple of external organisations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
MA
Mh A.
Mr
Share
"A good email marketing solution"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I really like zoho campaign features such as reply forearding, campaign tracking and resend condition based options. Overall its a good package for me and my organization.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

Block of campaign if bounce rate goes upto 4%, which should be little more.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am in process to evaluate customer behavior and making an automation feature.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
PK
Parivesh K.
Manager
Share
"All in one solution"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

Running a business is not easy but if you have Zoho like tools with you all will look easy. it is easy to use, easy to understand, cost-effective great customer support

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

it gives 2000 email address storage at once but with paid offering what they provide, it is little bit confusing but I am sure I will get the answers in the platform itself soon

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Connecting with many people at one click. This will increase the reach

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
CD
Cameron D.
Chief Fungineer
Share
"My favourite email campaigner!"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

Zoho has done a great job with all there apps but with Campaigns I can navigate with easy and create powerful campaigns quickly and with seamless integrations to my other apps. I have all the customizations I could ask for and I am able to get incredibly detailed reports which I love. I love my Zoho apps especially the ones that help my business grow!

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

My only dislike is a font is offered that is not supported on my mobile phone so it is replaced with a very bad cursive font. I just easily now choose a different font but I almost sent the campaign and anyone who would have opened it with their mobile device would not have had the experience we wanted.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Campaigns has allowed me to reach my customers with greater ease than before. I can quickly and easily put a power campaign together that I know will get the results I'm after.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AK
Atilla K.
Sales Mng.
Share
"A good email marketing system"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I like mostly email editor and also classifiying things in all features is amazing and good to organize for long term usage.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

I did not see email list verifying feature inside.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

we will reach and automate newsletter to correct customers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Daniela F. avatar
Daniela F.
Media Strategist
Share
"A versatile and intelligent way of marketing."
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

Compared with other email marketing tools, this platform turns out to be very efficient and versatile, being able to automate email marketing, it has a wide variety of elegant pre-designed templates easy to customize, also with a subscriber management and a portfolio Complete that is very simple to manage. A relevant aspect is that it can be integrated with most social platforms. Its user interface is very amazing, so simple and easy to use that any user can learn it very quickly.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

I would like your campaign tracking tool to be a bit more complete, proving somewhat difficult to track the status of some of the subscribers, coupled with the fact that it does not allow users to create their own templates, depending exclusively on the templates preloaded, this being a limitation.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

I work with Zoho Campaigns within the company in lead generation and to be able to communicate with clients, as well as mass dissemination to potential clients. In our organization we import and export data and maintain a constant synchronization of these. With this tool I provide service to customers throughout the day, I create newsletters with the templates provided by us and can reuse the frames and then edit them, making comparisons of all email campaigns, it has been very useful for our company in terms of to efficiency and performance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Darius P. avatar
Darius P.
Project Manager
Share
"Lots of features at reasonable pricing"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I like how many features I get with Zoho Campaigns compared to MailChimp and others. There are lots of template options and designing at newsletter is pretty easy.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

The design interface could be a bit smoother.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Zoho Campaigns to send weekly product update newsletters. Tracking the campaign results gives us good insights to help improve the newsletters.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Tom W. avatar
Tom W.
Managing Partner & Ceo
Share
"ZOHO Campaigns - good as an integrated SMM tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

ZOHO Campaigns support is good, their platform is quite comprehensive and integrates well with other platforms

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

The interface could be more consolidated - there's alot of clicking between screens and options.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using Zoho Campaigns to manage our email communications - from newsletters to risk alerts to subscriptions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Ciaran M. avatar
Ciaran M.
Software Developer
Share
"Great service"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

The ability to link together multiple social media accounts and share campaigns across them all

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

Sometimes there is a long delay when reviews are taking place

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's a lot easier using this than compiling and messaging separate contact lists

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Tanha I. avatar
Tanha I.
Co Founder
Share
"Great platform for newsletters"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I can customize, add photos and fonts, etc. The usage is good for newbies too!

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

One thing I dislike about the service is, paid version.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can send newsletters to my customers without any hassle.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
HM
Howard M.
President
Share
"I brand new to Zoho Campaigns the on-boarding experience has been great"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

I love the Dynamic Content as I have customers who use the same campaigns with different information. I also like how easy it is to sync with Zoho CRM

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

I don't like the fact that I bought 100,000 subscribers but can only do 10 syncs per day so I was forced to do one massive sync and then create workflows to get the contacts into their mailing lists. If you buy a large number of subscribers you should be allowed more syncs for a period of time.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Again the Dynamic Content allows me to create one template and use for many

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 09, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
GM
Gabe M.
Director, Client Services
Share
"Easy way to blast information"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

It's an easy way to blast info to all of our customers, or just to some. The filtering and rules option allows us to customize a singe campaign in various ways.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

Lack of guidance and training. I attended a webinar and it didn't teach me anything i didn't already know. I'm new to campaigns, so some best practices would be helpful.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email blast, release notes, news and updates. Able to see reads, clicks, and activity. Testing the campaigns prior to sending is very helpful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Bert L. avatar
Bert L.
Entrepreneur
Share
"Why I Chose Zoho Over The Rest CRM's."
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

Zoho gave me a business address free from the start, that got me in, Next, it had a lot of free features and then I saw it is not too much to upgrade to use all the features. It is easy to navigate around.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

Instructions are good but seem all over the place-need one place to sort of start you off there is a lot of info and features a beginner would be overwhelmed.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

integration of websites. Email marketing is very beneficial but found no lead pages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 01, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Nicolas B. avatar
Nicolas B.
Digital Transformation Consultant
Share
"A great challenger but a master for crm integration"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?

Zoho Campaigns works very fine and his very helpful to implement CRM strategy.

What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?

Zoho Campaigns needs more templates to suit multiple marketing cases, like video promotion or events.

What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thanks to Zoho Campaigns i can run customer interactions with a perfect CRM integration.

Visit website