Salesflare background blur
Salesflare logo
Salesflare
Effortless Sales Pipeline Management
4.8
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Salesflare Reviews & Product Details

Salesflare Overview
What is Salesflare?

Salesflare allows users to automate data entry as it gathers insightful data on customers based on social media profiles, emails, calendars, phones, company databases, and professional email signatures. The platform is used to help generate and effectively follow up leads, backed by features such as sales tracking and email tracking to send personalized emails. Social integrations and sales analytics are built-in within the system and are available on Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad, and Android devices.

Company Salesflare
Year founded 2014
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Antwerp, Antwerp Province, Belgium
Social Media
Salesflare Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Salesflare
What Salesflare is best for?
How does Salesflare compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Salesflare?
Salesflare Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Salesflare Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Quick and simple to get setup with your new service
  • Intuitive backend for all users
  • Insights into customer relationship strengths
  • Tons of automation options for streamlined teams
  • Access to useful analytics and reporting features
Cons
  • No email builder for custom designs
  • Limited flexibility for enterprise companies
Salesflare Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Salesflare Media
Salesflare 0
Salesflare 1
Salesflare 2
Salesflare 3
Salesflare 4
Salesflare Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 24, 2024
Salesflare logo
250 Salesflare Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Travis D. avatar
Travis D.
Manufacturers Sales Representative
Share
"Easy to Use and Extremely Powerful"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

I mainly use Salesflare for our email marketing campaigns. Their workflow tool is amazing and helps us gets mass emails out in a great way!

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

So far, I have not found any tools I dislike on Salesflare. It has been easy to use and a super powerful tool that I would recommend for any business size!

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the contact organization issues we were having with all of our connections, and it allows us to contact them when we release a new campaign. Super simple and a great tool!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Michael R.
Ceo
Share
"How Salesflare helps a single-person business owner in the modern sales era"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

I use Salesflare inside of my Gmail with the add-on. It saves me hours and hours inputting customer info as it is attached to my website forms. As a single person business owner, this helps me compete with my larger competitors.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I can't think of anything I don't like about it. It covers all the CRM requirements I need for my business. I'm a no-fuss person, and Salesflare is no-fuss. You can get to selling right away.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have a hard time staying organized and inputting sales info while I am talking to a customer. Salesflare does half the battle for me by auto-populating the info from my website form. I feel like there are two of me now.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Matteo M. avatar
Matteo M.
Co Founder & Ceo
Share
"Best CRM ever!"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Salesflare makes me save a lot of time with it's integrations and data enrichment from mail, phone and LinkedIn. It's very easy to use, and it has email automation integrated. Their customer support also is very great! The analytics are simple yet powerful to use and customize. It took me few hours to create and customize my space and still usying it after 3 years. Best CRM ever!

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Nothing. It's a great tool and it solves all my and my team's needs

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking my opportunities, nurturing my prospects, creating analytics of my sales an marketing activities so I can always improve my results.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Giacomo C. avatar
Giacomo C.
Co Founder | Cmo
Share
"Great Results, Simple to use"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

SalesFlare is the best CRM I've ever used. It is really simple to use and has the essential features to bring your Marketing and Sales Team to another level. Workflows helped us to create the perfect alignment between Marketing and Sales and enabled us to achieve great results. And in the end, It has excellent and clear insights. With insights, I can understand better the whole Sales process and improve It day by day.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I don't know; there is not something that I dislike. Some features could be added to help salespeople achieve better results, but I think their competitive advantage is simplicity. So, it's perfect as It is now!

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is helping me better manage my Business Development team and all the leads arriving from outbound and inbound strategies. So, all the potential clients are perfectly organized in Sales, Inbound and Prospecting Pipelines. The best benefit? The alignment between Marketing and Sales. Another one? More Revenue!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jason H. avatar
Jason H.
Licensed Realtor
Share
"Simple CRM for small business"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Salesflare is easy to set up and use to track customers for small businesses.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I wish insights/report was a bit more robust, but it's ok for my one-person real estate business.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Salesflare helps me keep track of my real estate clients and where they are at throughout the whole home buying/selling process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KU
Kris U.
Vp Sales
Share
"The best CRM"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Ease of use, very intelligent system, strong workflow for campaigns, good integrations to Outlook, Linkedin ....

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

So far no big shortcomings, regularly new fuctionality introductions

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Pipeline overview, forecasting very easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Justin H. avatar
Justin H.
Advisor
Share
"A great tool for managing opportunity flow"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Salesflare lets you create multiple opportunity types with different stages, meaning you can really customize your sales process for different targets or products. It also integrates really nicely with gmail and contacts, and does a pretty good job of letting you just spin up an opportunity for a new person / company if you have communicated with them already.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Not much. In some ways, I wish that my CRM had this functionality and I didn't have to use a separate tool, but Salesflare has good integration, and there is not much to complain about. It works really well for what it was designed to do.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Infusionsoft what has the idea of opportunity pipelines, but they aren't well thought out, and it tends to make sales teams lazy about using it. Salesflare is really easy and fun to use, and by gaining further compliance on moving people down the pipeline, you end up with a higher sales rate.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chris C. avatar
Chris C.
President, Americas & Emea
Share
"This is the best CRM platform I have ever used bar-none."
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Simple to use with full features Intuitive Interface It is not overloaded like other systems Integrates well with other apps that any business would utilize

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

There is nothing that I can point out that I dislike.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Salesflare is in the process of replacing years of SalesForce.com usage. SalesFlare is slick and scalable, and the primary problem that it is solving is young account reps are not necessarily familiar with SalesForce. SalesForce is very familiar to older sales reps for sure, but if you are 20-something and a rockstar, you want something intuitive, fast, and easy. SalesFlare delivers on all of those points.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
Daniel R.
Sales + Co Founder
Share
"Love this CRM. Definitely a great alternative to Salesforce and Salesloft as well."
What do you like best about Salesflare?

The cadence in which I should reach out to prospects and when I should follow up.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I think that there should be more functionality with being able to track calls.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Nothing at the moment.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Aleksandre D.
Business Developer
Share
"Very good CRM, has all the features"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

The diversity of the features. Has everything a good CRM should have.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

The speed of the platform is a little bit slow sometimes.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me keep track of all the new current and past clients and basically helps me store all the information.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Tine T.
Customer & Partner Success Manager
Share
"Best CRM tool / experience so far"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

It meets my CRM expectations: dynamic, quick and easy to enter & access client information and keeps track of my follow-up actions. My previous experiences with other CRM tools were "a pain" to use & update. Salesflare is "a joy" to use and helps me a lot in my day to day work

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Not a dislike more a suggestion/room for improvement: 1/ allow users to export using a selection of criteria 2/ to also see the tasks on account level (now only on task level)

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

You know what they say: If it's not in CRM, it does not exist. CRM is my "client/prospect bible" and my "memory" - it keeps track (in a very easy way) of client information and follow-up tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Quan N. avatar
Quan N.
👨‍💼👨‍💼👨‍💼 Founder | Agency Owner | Linked In Lead Gen Specialist | Chatbot Expert & Architect
Share
"Def a must have marketing tool & best CRM I've ever used (& I 've used many)"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

LinkedIn & Gmail integration, ability to send automated email sequences USING GMAIL ALIAS! love how it pulls their social & populates other useful info. Love their mobile app & timeline feature too!

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Their support team is somewhere overseas (USA I think) & starts around 5pm in Australia so if I need live support then I gotta work nights. Other than that their live support is among the best I've ever dealt with! Their knowledge base is great too!

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Cold email outreach, Linkedin lead nurture, general sales pipeline management & telemarketing software

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CL
Camilla L.
International Sales Manager
Share
"Easy CRM to follow up directly with clients!"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

It is very simple and easy to use. You can personalize the information by looking at what is important to you, to your clients and your business. Direct at the point!

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I'd add some features of the PRO plan (campaigns, dashboards..) to the Growth plan for single users.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

With a click I've a complete panoramic of all my clients and prospects. In a few steps, I can reach them with detailed e-mail and proposal.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AZ
Alex Z.
Project Manager
Share
"Best CRM solutions in the market"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

I like all the features of Salesflare, which are easy to use, easy to understand, and easy to implement. The back-end developers know their stuff very well and take the time and patience to solve your questions promptly. The team is always communicative and tries to help you in the extra mile.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

There is nothing to dislike about Salesflare because they are constantly working on improving the CRM.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have solved the issue with our contact management and reporting tools. In terms of benefits, we can get insights from our data and put them into actionable points, which is critical for the success of companies.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Iason Yannis S. avatar
Iason Yannis S.
Owner Founder
Share
"Easiest Integrations and automations ever!"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Great Solution! Many things come so easy to out business from the easy-to-use integrations with email: a) Accounts with Contacts are opened once in Salesflare and then all emails are automatically included. I simply value this the most. b) All emails are tracked for opened, clicked and this even happens if the emails are sent via email clients. c) When I bought the subscription the Workflows were not there yet. Later they were added. Lots of automation and great control and management. d) Via aliases we are able to send via different accounts. Awesome! I had used many CRMs in the past. Salesflare made the work inside the CRM so easy and transparent. You do not have to spend time learning the options. Their integration is simple with Accounts, Contacts, Tasks, Notes, etc, well placed in the interface. The result is that our work is done fast without mistakes. Support and Training are also great. Quick responses and frequent pieces of training on new features. Thank you for your

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Actually nothing. I am very satisfied and recommend it to all new businesses.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email follow up Team single version of the truth

Visit website